fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    Phillip Clay Avatar Phillip Clay
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

    5 star review  I've already learned so much from Tom and the guys who are apart of the Contractor fight. I feel like as a group we are all growing together and get an opportunity to learn from others mistakes as well as wins and that alone is worth a lot!!!

    John Seaman Avatar John Seaman
    December 10, 2017

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    Bill Roach Avatar Bill Roach
    January 28, 2019

    5 star review  Great Information. Very Logical and it's in the Math.

    Helen Devries Avatar Helen Devries
    June 20, 2018

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  Great content produced on a regular basis. Definitely a must to have The Contractor Fight on your watch list.

    Eric Rohowits Avatar Eric Rohowits
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  So addictive and useful information. I’m 52 and live in the uk, his theories are absolutely brilliant. 50% gross profit is revolutionary over here, but I’ve started to apply it to my estimating and will keep you posted on progress. Wish I’d been organised and focused years ago but as they say it’s never to late to learn Every days a school day. Brilliant channel , watch it at 5am before work and get really motivated ?

    Nick Ruddy Avatar Nick Ruddy
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  There is a lot of knowledge in this group to tap into!?

    Blanche Kadair-Carr Avatar Blanche Kadair-Carr
    January 10, 2020

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    Bill Mullen Avatar Bill Mullen
    December 17, 2017

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    Sean Sparling Avatar Sean Sparling
    November 23, 2018

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles