fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    Norman Miller Avatar Norman Miller
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    Danny Brown Avatar Danny Brown
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    Mike Klotz Avatar Mike Klotz
    January 7, 2019

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

    5 star review  I've already learned so much from Tom and the guys who are apart of the Contractor fight. I feel like as a group we are all growing together and get an opportunity to learn from others mistakes as well as wins and that alone is worth a lot!!!

    John Seaman Avatar John Seaman
    December 10, 2017

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    Bill Roach Avatar Bill Roach
    January 28, 2019

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    Henley Roos Avatar Henley Roos
    April 24, 2019

    positive review  Tom is THE BEST. He helped my business grow by 50% in 10 months. The dude is a genius.

    Kevin Focht Avatar Kevin Focht
    November 23, 2019

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    Tulsa Remodels Avatar Tulsa Remodels
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

    positive review  So addictive and useful information. I’m 52 and live in the uk, his theories are absolutely brilliant. 50% gross profit is revolutionary over here, but I’ve started to apply it to my estimating and will keep you posted on progress. Wish I’d been organised and focused years ago but as they say it’s never to late to learn Every days a school day. Brilliant channel , watch it at 5am before work and get really motivated 👍

    Nick Ruddy Avatar Nick Ruddy
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    Sean Sparling Avatar Sean Sparling
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  There is a lot of knowledge in this group to tap into!👍

    Blanche Kadair-Carr Avatar Blanche Kadair-Carr
    January 10, 2020

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    Phillip Clay Avatar Phillip Clay
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles