fbpx
RESULTS2019-09-05T08:48:47-06:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    thumb Bill Roach
    1/28/2019

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    thumb Bill Mullen
    12/17/2017

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    thumb Danny Brown
    5/11/2019

    positive review  Everything, seriously, everything he talks about is what he addresses that can go wrong with a business and how to keep that from happening and to not allow it to happen,

    thumb Suanne Willis
    1/14/2019

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    thumb Sean Sparling
    11/23/2018

    positive review  my husband- the self employed contractor- has been following on YouTube. powerful messages and true impact!!

    thumb Lisa Ross-Guerin
    3/01/2019

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    thumb Alex Aguilar
    3/20/2018

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    thumb Nathan Waldo Greer
    12/03/2018

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    thumb Henley Roos
    4/24/2019

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    thumb Phillip Clay
    7/31/2019

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    thumb Norman Miller
    12/28/2018

    5 star review  I've already learned so much from Tom and the guys who are apart of the Contractor fight. I feel like as a group we are all growing together and get an opportunity to learn from others mistakes as well as wins and that alone is worth a lot!!!

    thumb John Seaman
    12/10/2017

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    thumb Yigal Lampert
    5/16/2019

    positive review  I’m a GC that is struggling with growing our business and came across The Contractors Fight on YouTube while looking for tips. I was immediately hooked! Tom addresses every challenge in this business with common sense and clarity. I’ve learned so much already. Very thankful for him.

    thumb Rose Pallitto-Burke
    3/26/2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    thumb Mike Klotz
    1/07/2019

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

TCF247: Do Your Actions Support Your Goals?

Resources: Art Snarzyk - Innerview Advisors https://innerviewadvisors.com/why-choose-innerview/about-art-snarzyk/ The Contractor Fight Night https://thecontractorfight.com/fightnight/ $100k Contractor https://thecontractorfight.com/100k The Bridge

Read More Articles

DON’T CALL US, WE’LL CALL YOU

Request a Callback

Fill in the form below to request a callback to discuss your move.