fbpx
RESULTS2019-09-05T08:48:47-06:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  my husband- the self employed contractor- has been following on YouTube. powerful messages and true impact!!

    Lisa Ross-Guerin Avatar Lisa Ross-Guerin
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

    positive review  Very clear and concise explanations of do's and don'ts.

    Omar Martinez Avatar Omar Martinez
    March 10, 2019

    positive review  Everything, seriously, everything he talks about is what he addresses that can go wrong with a business and how to keep that from happening and to not allow it to happen,

    Suanne Willis Avatar Suanne Willis
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    Danny Brown Avatar Danny Brown
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    Henley Roos Avatar Henley Roos
    April 24, 2019

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  Great Information. Very Logical and it's in the Math.

    Helen Devries Avatar Helen Devries
    June 20, 2018

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    Bill Roach Avatar Bill Roach
    January 28, 2019

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    Wade Mancer Avatar Wade Mancer
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    Tulsa Remodels Avatar Tulsa Remodels
    January 27, 2019

    5 star review  A place for a no-BS way to build a better business!

    John G Adams Avatar John G Adams
    September 22, 2017

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    Bill Mullen Avatar Bill Mullen
    December 17, 2017

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles

DON’T CALL US, WE’LL CALL YOU

Request a Callback

Fill in the form below to request a callback to discuss your move.