fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  I’m a GC that is struggling with growing our business and came across The Contractors Fight on YouTube while looking for tips. I was immediately hooked! Tom addresses every challenge in this business with common sense and clarity. I’ve learned so much already. Very thankful for him.

    Rose Pallitto-Burke Avatar Rose Pallitto-Burke
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  If you are a contractor and you aren't working with Tom and The Contractor Fight - You should be! I stumbled across his videos on Youtube while helping my son open a construction company. I have been an accountant and business consultant for over 20 years and have worked with so many men in blue collar trades. The video on "how to bid a job with a 50% profit margin" is amazing! The concepts that are covered in this video alone I have tried to teach many of my clients over the years. I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time I've told a client to stop worrying about your competition and what price they charge! In that one video alone you give people the steps that if they take them they can own a million dollar company. I've been able to see this happen for many of my clients over the years but sometimes its hard to translate things from accountant speak to what my Construction business owners will understand - not to mention some of them(even though they won't say) feel like "what can an accountant tell me about running my HVAC company." Sometimes that can be frustrating because I know what would happen if they just believed me. Then I stumbled across Tom's videos that are brilliantly done and convey all of the information I've been trying to tell them! I've been sharing your channel like a crazy woman and have had some pretty amazing results. Most notably one of the clients I have had for over 10 years that has been struggling the entire time watched your "how to bid" video 3 weeks ago. He made changes to his entire bidding process and in 3 weeks has seen a 7% improvement in his bottom line. This hasn't happened the entire time I've been working with him. He just didn't want to listen. He's happier now, easier to work with, and most importantly finding success when he didn't think he could. Thank you for bridging this communication gap, and explaining this in the non-accountant words I've been searching for for 20 years!

    Jessica Acosta Avatar Jessica Acosta
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    Bill Roach Avatar Bill Roach
    January 28, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    Mike Klotz Avatar Mike Klotz
    January 7, 2019

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    Danny Brown Avatar Danny Brown
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  So addictive and useful information. I’m 52 and live in the uk, his theories are absolutely brilliant. 50% gross profit is revolutionary over here, but I’ve started to apply it to my estimating and will keep you posted on progress. Wish I’d been organised and focused years ago but as they say it’s never to late to learn Every days a school day. Brilliant channel , watch it at 5am before work and get really motivated ?

    Nick Ruddy Avatar Nick Ruddy
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    Tulsa Remodels Avatar Tulsa Remodels
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    Phillip Clay Avatar Phillip Clay
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  Up your Leadership Game in your company. Stop making excuses. Tomorrow’s great performance is today’s great habit. ~A

    Aaron AndSheri Harshaw Avatar Aaron AndSheri Harshaw
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    Wade Mancer Avatar Wade Mancer
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  Great content produced on a regular basis. Definitely a must to have The Contractor Fight on your watch list.

    Eric Rohowits Avatar Eric Rohowits
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Stay the Course

Do not get discouraged about being higher priced than your competitors right now. Every year, early in

Read More Articles