RESULTS2019-09-05T08:48:47-06:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  Everything, seriously, everything he talks about is what he addresses that can go wrong with a business and how to keep that from happening and to not allow it to happen,

    thumb Suanne Willis
    1/14/2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    thumb Mike Klotz
    1/07/2019

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    thumb Tulsa Remodels
    1/27/2019

    positive review  It just makes sense and gives a lot of great advice.

    thumb Bill Roach
    1/28/2019

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    thumb Sean Sparling
    11/23/2018

    positive review  my husband- the self employed contractor- has been following on YouTube. powerful messages and true impact!!

    thumb Lisa Ross-Guerin
    3/01/2019

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    thumb Norman Miller
    12/28/2018

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    thumb Wade Mancer
    3/05/2019

    5 star review  Our weekly call with Tom Reber just blew our mind! If you guys are not connecting with him...do it! Working on next level clarity for our business & Tom has helped every step of the way. The best decision we made back in 2014 was to work with Tom & work on ourselves. Tom & CSA will help us crush 2018.

    thumb Jodi Decker
    12/13/2017

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    thumb Phillip Clay
    7/31/2019

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    thumb Danny Brown
    5/11/2019

    5 star review  I've already learned so much from Tom and the guys who are apart of the Contractor fight. I feel like as a group we are all growing together and get an opportunity to learn from others mistakes as well as wins and that alone is worth a lot!!!

    thumb John Seaman
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    thumb Bill Mullen
    12/17/2017

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    thumb Nathan Waldo Greer
    12/03/2018

    positive review  If you are a contractor and you aren't working with Tom and The Contractor Fight - You should be! I stumbled across his videos on Youtube while helping my son open a construction company. I have been an accountant and business consultant for over 20 years and have worked with so many men in blue collar trades. The video on "how to bid a job with a 50% profit margin" is amazing! The concepts that are covered in this video alone I have tried to teach many of my clients over the years. I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time I've told a client to stop worrying about your competition and what price they charge! In that one video alone you give people the steps that if they take them they can own a million dollar company. I've been able to see this happen for many of my clients over the years but sometimes its hard to translate things from accountant speak to what my Construction business owners will understand - not to mention some of them(even though they won't say) feel like "what can an accountant tell me about running my HVAC company." Sometimes that can be frustrating because I know what would happen if they just believed me. Then I stumbled across Tom's videos that are brilliantly done and convey all of the information I've been trying to tell them! I've been sharing your channel like a crazy woman and have had some pretty amazing results. Most notably one of the clients I have had for over 10 years that has been struggling the entire time watched your "how to bid" video 3 weeks ago. He made changes to his entire bidding process and in 3 weeks has seen a 7% improvement in his bottom line. This hasn't happened the entire time I've been working with him. He just didn't want to listen. He's happier now, easier to work with, and most importantly finding success when he didn't think he could. Thank you for bridging this communication gap, and explaining this in the non-accountant words I've been searching for for 20 years!

    thumb Jessica Acosta
    12/05/2018

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles

DON’T CALL US, WE’LL CALL YOU

Request a Callback

Fill in the form below to request a callback to discuss your move.