fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    5 star review  Our weekly call with Tom Reber just blew our mind! If you guys are not connecting with him...do it! Working on next level clarity for our business & Tom has helped every step of the way. The best decision we made back in 2014 was to work with Tom & work on ourselves. Tom & CSA will help us crush 2018.

    Jodi Decker Avatar Jodi Decker
    December 13, 2017

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    Wade Mancer Avatar Wade Mancer
    March 5, 2019

    5 star review  Great Information. Very Logical and it's in the Math.

    Helen Devries Avatar Helen Devries
    June 20, 2018

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    Norman Miller Avatar Norman Miller
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    Sean Sparling Avatar Sean Sparling
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  I’m a GC that is struggling with growing our business and came across The Contractors Fight on YouTube while looking for tips. I was immediately hooked! Tom addresses every challenge in this business with common sense and clarity. I’ve learned so much already. Very thankful for him.

    Rose Pallitto-Burke Avatar Rose Pallitto-Burke
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  So addictive and useful information. I’m 52 and live in the uk, his theories are absolutely brilliant. 50% gross profit is revolutionary over here, but I’ve started to apply it to my estimating and will keep you posted on progress. Wish I’d been organised and focused years ago but as they say it’s never to late to learn Every days a school day. Brilliant channel , watch it at 5am before work and get really motivated ?

    Nick Ruddy Avatar Nick Ruddy
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    Danny Brown Avatar Danny Brown
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    Mike Klotz Avatar Mike Klotz
    January 7, 2019

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    Tulsa Remodels Avatar Tulsa Remodels
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    Henley Roos Avatar Henley Roos
    April 24, 2019

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Want to Get Better?

Want to get better at something? Your income... Your relationships... Your health... If you look at the

Read More Articles