fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    Phillip Clay Avatar Phillip Clay
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Our weekly call with Tom Reber just blew our mind! If you guys are not connecting with him...do it! Working on next level clarity for our business & Tom has helped every step of the way. The best decision we made back in 2014 was to work with Tom & work on ourselves. Tom & CSA will help us crush 2018.

    Jodi Decker Avatar Jodi Decker
    December 13, 2017

    positive review  Everything, seriously, everything he talks about is what he addresses that can go wrong with a business and how to keep that from happening and to not allow it to happen,

    Suanne Willis Avatar Suanne Willis
    January 14, 2019

    5 star review  Great Information. Very Logical and it's in the Math.

    Helen Devries Avatar Helen Devries
    June 20, 2018

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    Wade Mancer Avatar Wade Mancer
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    Mike Klotz Avatar Mike Klotz
    January 7, 2019

    positive review  There is a lot of knowledge in this group to tap into!👍

    Blanche Kadair-Carr Avatar Blanche Kadair-Carr
    January 10, 2020

    5 star review  A place for a no-BS way to build a better business!

    John G Adams Avatar John G Adams
    September 22, 2017

    positive review  Very clear and concise explanations of do's and don'ts.

    Omar Martinez Avatar Omar Martinez
    March 10, 2019

    positive review  Huge fan of the YouTube channel!!

    Danny Brown Avatar Danny Brown
    May 11, 2019

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    Henley Roos Avatar Henley Roos
    April 24, 2019

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles