RESULTS2022-01-22T15:21:00-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  Up your Leadership Game in your company. Stop making excuses. Tomorrow’s great performance is today’s great habit. ~A

    Aaron AndSheri Harshaw Avatar Aaron AndSheri Harshaw
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  So addictive and useful information. I’m 52 and live in the uk, his theories are absolutely brilliant. 50% gross profit is revolutionary over here, but I’ve started to apply it to my estimating and will keep you posted on progress. Wish I’d been organised and focused years ago but as they say it’s never to late to learn Every days a school day. Brilliant channel , watch it at 5am before work and get really motivated 👍

    Nick Ruddy Avatar Nick Ruddy
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  There is a lot of knowledge in this group to tap into!👍

    Blanche Kadair-Carr Avatar Blanche Kadair-Carr
    January 10, 2020

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  I’ve been involved in quite a few contracting business groups and programs over the past couple of years. None as strong as this one. Tom and his team really care about the trades and can help you to get to the next level. There is something here for businesses of all sizes. They really helped to pick out the things I was struggling with and point me in the right direction. This is a great resource for anyone in the contracting world.

    Mike Klotz Avatar Mike Klotz
    January 7, 2019

    positive review  hes always on point and very direct so stop making excuses and start the fight.

    Mike ODell Avatar Mike ODell
    March 14, 2021

    positive review  Like it or not, this is exactly what you need to do to improve your contracting business.

    Jayme Carlson Avatar Jayme Carlson
    September 29, 2021

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  If you are a contractor and you aren't working with Tom and The Contractor Fight - You should be! I stumbled across his videos on Youtube while helping my son open a construction company. I have been an accountant and business consultant for over 20 years and have worked with so many men in blue collar trades. The video on "how to bid a job with a 50% profit margin" is amazing! The concepts that are covered in this video alone I have tried to teach many of my clients over the years. I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time I've told a client to stop worrying about your competition and what price they charge! In that one video alone you give people the steps that if they take them they can own a million dollar company. I've been able to see this happen for many of my clients over the years but sometimes its hard to translate things from accountant speak to what my Construction business owners will understand - not to mention some of them(even though they won't say) feel like "what can an accountant tell me about running my HVAC company." Sometimes that can be frustrating because I know what would happen if they just believed me. Then I stumbled across Tom's videos that are brilliantly done and convey all of the information I've been trying to tell them! I've been sharing your channel like a crazy woman and have had some pretty amazing results. Most notably one of the clients I have had for over 10 years that has been struggling the entire time watched your "how to bid" video 3 weeks ago. He made changes to his entire bidding process and in 3 weeks has seen a 7% improvement in his bottom line. This hasn't happened the entire time I've been working with him. He just didn't want to listen. He's happier now, easier to work with, and most importantly finding success when he didn't think he could. Thank you for bridging this communication gap, and explaining this in the non-accountant words I've been searching for for 20 years!

    Jessica Acosta Avatar Jessica Acosta
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  I've been watching Tom's videos for a while now. recently joined The Contractor Fight. I am learning a lot and enjoying this page very much! thanks Tom, crew, & others!

    Tulsa Remodels Avatar Tulsa Remodels
    January 27, 2019

    positive review  Our weekly call with Tom Reber just blew our mind! If you guys are not connecting with him...do it! Working on next level clarity for our business & Tom has helped every step of the way. The best decision we made back in 2014 was to work with Tom & work on ourselves. Tom & CSA will help us crush 2018.

    Jodi Decker Avatar Jodi Decker
    December 13, 2017

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  This group is Full of great advice.

    Phillip Clay Avatar Phillip Clay
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Very clear and concise explanations of do's and don'ts.

    Omar Martinez Avatar Omar Martinez
    March 10, 2019
powered by NiceJob

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles
Go to Top