fbpx
RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  There is a lot of knowledge in this group to tap into!?

    Blanche Kadair-Carr Avatar Blanche Kadair-Carr
    January 10, 2020

    positive review  I listen to all the podcasts and they are extremely helpful whether giving advise, encouragement, or just sharing how other contractors have made it. Highly recommend listen, watching or getting involved in their programs.

    John Paul Dellinger Avatar John Paul Dellinger
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    Bill Mullen Avatar Bill Mullen
    December 17, 2017

    5 star review  A place for a no-BS way to build a better business!

    John G Adams Avatar John G Adams
    September 22, 2017

    5 star review  Our weekly call with Tom Reber just blew our mind! If you guys are not connecting with him...do it! Working on next level clarity for our business & Tom has helped every step of the way. The best decision we made back in 2014 was to work with Tom & work on ourselves. Tom & CSA will help us crush 2018.

    Jodi Decker Avatar Jodi Decker
    December 13, 2017

    positive review  Up your Leadership Game in your company. Stop making excuses. Tomorrow’s great performance is today’s great habit. ~A

    Aaron AndSheri Harshaw Avatar Aaron AndSheri Harshaw
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  ever stoped to wonder why some are kicking goals but most are just kicking dust then you need this or if you now it sll keep kicking dust and stay broken.

    Wade Mancer Avatar Wade Mancer
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  Check it out good page for FWs

    Nathan Waldo Greer Avatar Nathan Waldo Greer
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  If you are a contractor and you aren't working with Tom and The Contractor Fight - You should be! I stumbled across his videos on Youtube while helping my son open a construction company. I have been an accountant and business consultant for over 20 years and have worked with so many men in blue collar trades. The video on "how to bid a job with a 50% profit margin" is amazing! The concepts that are covered in this video alone I have tried to teach many of my clients over the years. I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time I've told a client to stop worrying about your competition and what price they charge! In that one video alone you give people the steps that if they take them they can own a million dollar company. I've been able to see this happen for many of my clients over the years but sometimes its hard to translate things from accountant speak to what my Construction business owners will understand - not to mention some of them(even though they won't say) feel like "what can an accountant tell me about running my HVAC company." Sometimes that can be frustrating because I know what would happen if they just believed me. Then I stumbled across Tom's videos that are brilliantly done and convey all of the information I've been trying to tell them! I've been sharing your channel like a crazy woman and have had some pretty amazing results. Most notably one of the clients I have had for over 10 years that has been struggling the entire time watched your "how to bid" video 3 weeks ago. He made changes to his entire bidding process and in 3 weeks has seen a 7% improvement in his bottom line. This hasn't happened the entire time I've been working with him. He just didn't want to listen. He's happier now, easier to work with, and most importantly finding success when he didn't think he could. Thank you for bridging this communication gap, and explaining this in the non-accountant words I've been searching for for 20 years!

    Jessica Acosta Avatar Jessica Acosta
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  Tom is THE BEST. He helped my business grow by 50% in 10 months. The dude is a genius.

    Kevin Focht Avatar Kevin Focht
    November 23, 2019

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    5 star review  Great Information. Very Logical and it's in the Math.

    Helen Devries Avatar Helen Devries
    June 20, 2018

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    Norman Miller Avatar Norman Miller
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  I’m a GC that is struggling with growing our business and came across The Contractors Fight on YouTube while looking for tips. I was immediately hooked! Tom addresses every challenge in this business with common sense and clarity. I’ve learned so much already. Very thankful for him.

    Rose Pallitto-Burke Avatar Rose Pallitto-Burke
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    Sean Sparling Avatar Sean Sparling
    November 23, 2018

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles