RESULTS2020-02-04T11:48:44-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

    positive review  Fantastic and informative podcasts, great content.

    Sean Sparling Avatar Sean Sparling
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  Great content produced on a regular basis. Definitely a must to have The Contractor Fight on your watch list.

    Eric Rohowits Avatar Eric Rohowits
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  Started listening to the podcast a few weeks ago. Found out that all the issues I have or had someone else has had before me. Makes me feel like I’m on the right track.

    Yigal Lampert Avatar Yigal Lampert
    May 16, 2019

    positive review  Everything, seriously, everything he talks about is what he addresses that can go wrong with a business and how to keep that from happening and to not allow it to happen,

    Suanne Willis Avatar Suanne Willis
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  Up your Leadership Game in your company. Stop making excuses. Tomorrow’s great performance is today’s great habit. ~A

    Aaron AndSheri Harshaw Avatar Aaron AndSheri Harshaw
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  I’m a GC that is struggling with growing our business and came across The Contractors Fight on YouTube while looking for tips. I was immediately hooked! Tom addresses every challenge in this business with common sense and clarity. I’ve learned so much already. Very thankful for him.

    Rose Pallitto-Burke Avatar Rose Pallitto-Burke
    March 26, 2019

    positive review  I have been a home builder for 18 yrs now still learning but I lack the skill of defining my time. I live and breath what I do. Spending time with my family and spending time not working being with my guy friends is a issue. Making money is not a issue yes I do feel I could make wiser decisions. Maybe I can learn that from how some of you guys do it.

    Norman Miller Avatar Norman Miller
    December 28, 2018

    positive review  If you are a contractor and you aren't working with Tom and The Contractor Fight - You should be! I stumbled across his videos on Youtube while helping my son open a construction company. I have been an accountant and business consultant for over 20 years and have worked with so many men in blue collar trades. The video on "how to bid a job with a 50% profit margin" is amazing! The concepts that are covered in this video alone I have tried to teach many of my clients over the years. I'd be rich if I had a dollar for every time I've told a client to stop worrying about your competition and what price they charge! In that one video alone you give people the steps that if they take them they can own a million dollar company. I've been able to see this happen for many of my clients over the years but sometimes its hard to translate things from accountant speak to what my Construction business owners will understand - not to mention some of them(even though they won't say) feel like "what can an accountant tell me about running my HVAC company." Sometimes that can be frustrating because I know what would happen if they just believed me. Then I stumbled across Tom's videos that are brilliantly done and convey all of the information I've been trying to tell them! I've been sharing your channel like a crazy woman and have had some pretty amazing results. Most notably one of the clients I have had for over 10 years that has been struggling the entire time watched your "how to bid" video 3 weeks ago. He made changes to his entire bidding process and in 3 weeks has seen a 7% improvement in his bottom line. This hasn't happened the entire time I've been working with him. He just didn't want to listen. He's happier now, easier to work with, and most importantly finding success when he didn't think he could. Thank you for bridging this communication gap, and explaining this in the non-accountant words I've been searching for for 20 years!

    Jessica Acosta Avatar Jessica Acosta
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  Great group of like minded business owners working to better themselves

    Barnabas Domowski Avatar Barnabas Domowski
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  real life truths for contractors

    Henley Roos Avatar Henley Roos
    April 24, 2019

    5 star review  This group is a great support system for the contractor who feels along in this battle!

    Bill Mullen Avatar Bill Mullen
    December 17, 2017

    5 star review  Great group!!! very helpful and informative! Any one looking to grow their business should join.

    Alex Aguilar Avatar Alex Aguilar
    March 20, 2018

    positive review  if you're intrested in amplifying the progress of your business I would most definitely recommend The Contractor Fight! The mans consistent with informing contractors with the most valuable knowledge, down to earth, doesnt sugarcoat and doesn't mind calling anyone out on there bs. The Contractor Fight 100% has my vote! #FW

    Justin Pierce Avatar Justin Pierce
    February 8, 2020

    5 star review  I've already learned so much from Tom and the guys who are apart of the Contractor fight. I feel like as a group we are all growing together and get an opportunity to learn from others mistakes as well as wins and that alone is worth a lot!!!

    John Seaman Avatar John Seaman
    December 10, 2017

    positive review  Knowledgeable and experienced. This is GAME!

    Jose Rios Avatar Jose Rios
    April 15, 2020

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles
Go to Top