Building a business takes time, money and energy and must be your priority to be successful. Tom’s guest today is Sasha Berson, who’s owned and sold several profitable businesses. Sasha shares 3 areas every business owner should address and encouragement to find the support you need, follow the instructions and implement to take your business where you want it!   

In this episode, we talk about…

  • Sasha’s take on the opportunity we have in the US
  • Why life can be difficult for small businesses 
  • You’ve got to take as much pride in business skills as much as you do trade work 
  • 3 Major areas of focus for business owners:

1- Develop your business intellect 

2- Invest in the best marketing company

3- Invest in a great sales coach   

  • Why you must implement what you know and let go of the “I know, buts” 
  • Why Sasha bought a marketing company
  • Recognize that hard work alone doesn’t automatically result in success 
  • If you chose to start your own business, do what you chose and build your business
  • What’s helped Sasha become a better business person
  • Understand the value of raising your prices and investing in yourself and your team

Resources:

Sasha Berson – https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksanderberson/

The Mile High Profit Summit – https://thecontractorfight.com/mile-high-profit-summit/

The Contractor Growth Network –https://contractorgrowthnetwork.com/

The $100k Contractor is designed to get you to at least $100k a year in personal income. It’s time we quit stealing from our families and get that time back! https://thecontractorfight.com/100k

Learn how to market like a pro in our Marketing Boot Camp! – https://thecontractorfight.com/marketing-boot-camp

Schedule A Contractor Sales Academy Demo – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/demo

Order Your Fight Planner – https://thecontractorfight.com/fight-planner

The Contractor Fight Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/thecontractorfight/

The Contractor Fight Night – https://thecontractorfight.com/fightnight/

The Bridge – https://contractorsalesacademy.com/the-bridge/

The Contractor Fight TV – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEWHDzg1Tnogow9uAL3YESw

The Contractor Sales Academy Podcast – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/contractor-sales-academy/id1440650529?mt=2

 

Want to stop sucking the life out of your contracting business? Join the Contractor Sales Academy and take command of your entire sales process! CSA is a game-changer for your business.

https://contractorsalesacademy.com/csa/